Skip to main content

Our Team and Contact Details

To contact any team member or phone 01874 712641.

Jacqui Seaton

Chief Pharmacist

Jason Carroll

Head of Primary Care Medicines Management



Jayne Price

Head of Community Services

Adrian Byrne

Head of Commissioned Services and High Cost Drugs

Kath Harries

Senior Technician, Community Services


Nikki Mathers

Senior Technician, Primary Care


Emily Guerin

Senior Technician, Care Homes/PGDs/Pre-Foundation Technician Training

Susan Newport

Medicines Management Nurse

Tina Stephenson

Project Manager (HR and Community Pharmacy Contracts)

Bertha Howes and Jackie Jones

PA to Chief Pharmacist (JobShare)

Bethan Davies

Medicines Management Administration Officer

Sharon Marshall

Data Analyst