Skip to main content

Our Team and Contact Details

To contact any team member or phone 01874 712641.

Jacqui Seaton

Chief Pharmacist

Jayne Price

Head of Community Services Medicines Management

Emlyn Pritchard

Head of Primary Care Medicines Management



Charlotte Pearce

Senior Pharmacist Governance and Training

Claire Jones

Senior Pharmacist – High Cost Drugs and Formulary Management

Kath Harries

Senior Technician, Community Services


Nikki Mathers

Senior Technician, Primary Care


Jade Bell

Senior Medicines Management Pharmacy Technician – Primary Care

Rebecca Tomlinson

Senior Pharmacy Technician VBM Formulary Management & High Cost Drugs

Sarah Kelsall

Senior Pharmacy Technician, Care Homes Support/Pre-Registration Technician Training

Susan Newport

Medicines Management Nurse

Tina Stephenson

Project Manager (HR and Community Pharmacy Contracts)

Bertha Howes and Jackie Jones

PA to Chief Pharmacist (JobShare)

Bethan Davies

Medicines Management Administration Officer

Sharon Marshall

Data Analyst